纹身针筒

    筛选

      TORONTO BROW SHOP – 展示精选的 1RL 纹身针筒

      PMU 墨盒纹身针专为精确准确的永久化妆纹身而设计。我们提供一系列通用纹身和永久化妆针筒。

      高品质 1RL、3RL 和其他定制配置,这些纹身针筒与我们的高级永久化妆笔和机器兼容。所有永久化妆笔都具有持久的电池电量,并且可以配备各种通用纹身针筒。

      我们的纹身针筒非常适合 Ombre Powder Brows、Microshading、Lip Blush 和任何其他微色素沉着程序

      查看我们的通用纹身和永久化妆针筒系列

      在 Toronto Brow Shop,我们为加拿大和美国的 PMU 艺术家提供多种 1RL通用纹身和永久化妆针筒。我们的针头由最优质的材料制成,尖端锋利,有助于确保精确和一致的结果。我们提供当天取货和次日送达服务,因此您可以在最需要的时候获得所需的针筒。通过我们选择的 1RL 针筒,您可以确保您的 PMU 程序获得最佳结果。立即订购您的针筒,看看它们能带来什么不同。

      从我们的系列中选择合适的通用纹身针筒

      在 Toronto Brow Shop,我们知道在永久化妆(PMU)方面,每位艺术家都有自己独特的风格。这就是我们提供各种纹身墨盒以满足各种需求的原因。抛光、Magnum、Shader、圆形衬里和纹理,我们为您提供完美的针筒让您每次都能创造出令人惊叹的纹身。

      为了您的方便,我们提供当天取货和次日送达服务。有了我们,没有任何借口可以让眉毛黯淡无光,您可以放心,您将能够按时获得所需的用品。

      获取优质纹身针筒

      Toronto Brow Shop 是加拿大和美国 PMU 艺术家通用纹身和永久化妆墨盒的领先供应商。我们提供各种针筒微型刀片颜料,以满足您的特定需求。我们的产品可当天取货,次日送达,让您尽快上班。我们以我们的优质产品和客户服务而自豪,我们在这里帮助您发展业务。立即联系我们,详细了解我们的产品以及我们如何帮助您将事业推向成功的高峰。



      通用纹身和 PMU      针筒专用于纹身和化妆品纹身/永久化妆程序。我们提供多种 1RL、3RL、5RL、5RS、7RL、7RM、9RM 和其他通用纹身针筒可供选择。


      我们的高品质 1RL、3RL 和其他定制配置的通用纹身针筒与我们的永久化妆笔和无线纹身机兼容。我们的纹身针非常适合 Ombre Powder Brows、Microshading 和 Lip Blush 以及其他微色素沉着程序。

Tattoo Needle Cartridges

    Filter

      TORONTO BROW SHOP – PRESENTING A FINE SELECTION OF 1RL TATTOO NEEDLE CARTRIDGES

      PMU cartridge tattoo needles are designed for precisely accurate permanent makeup tattooing. We offer a selection of universal tattoo and permanent makeup needle cartridges.

      High Quality 1RL, 3RL, and other custom configurations, these Tattoo Needle cartridges are compatible with our Premium Permanent Makeup Pens & Machines. All permanent makeup pens have long lasting battery power and can be fitted with an assortment of universal tattoo needle cartridges. 

      Our tattoo needle cartridges are perfect for Ombre Powder Brows, Microshading, Lip Blush, and any other micropigmentation procedures

      CHECK OUT OUR RANGE OF UNIVERSAL TATTOO AND PERMANENT MAKEUP NEEDLE CARTRIDGES

      At Toronto Brow Shop, we offer a wide selection of 1RL universal tattoo and permanent makeup  needle cartridges for PMU artists in Canada and the US. Our needles are made from the highest quality materials and feature a sharp tip that helps ensure precise and consistent results. We offer same day pick up and next day delivery, so you can get the needle cartridges you need when you need them the most. With our selection of 1RL needle cartridges, you can be sure you are getting the best possible results for your PMU procedures. Order your needle cartridges today and see the difference they can make.

      CHOOSE THE RIGHT UNIVERSAL TATTOO NEEDLE CARTRIDGES FROM OUR COLLECTION

      At Toronto Brow Shop, we know that when it comes to Permanent Makeup (PMU), every artist has their own unique style. That is why we offer a wide range of tattoo cartridges to suit every need. Polished, Magnum, Shader, Round Liner, and Textured,      we have the perfect needle cartridge for you, so you can create stunning tattoos every time.    

      And for your convenience, we offer same day pick up and next day delivery. With us, there are no excuses for lackluster brows, and you can rest-assured that you will be able to get the supplies you need right on time.

      GET YOUR HANDS ON QUALITY TATTOO NEEDLE CARTRIDGES

      Toronto Brow Shop is a leading provider of universal tattoo and permanent makeup  cartridges for PMU artists in Canada and the US. We offer a wide range of needle cartridges, microblades, and pigments to suit your specific needs. Our products are available for same day pick up and next day delivery, so you can get to work as soon as possible. We pride ourselves on our quality products and customer service, and we are here to help you grow your business. Contact us today to learn more about our products and how we can help you take your career to the heights of success.



      Universal Tattoo and PMU      needle cartridges are specialized for both Tattoo and Cosmetic Tattoo/Permanent Makeup procedures. We offer a wide selection of 1RL, 3RL, 5RL, 5RS, 7RL, 7RM, 9RM, and other universal tattoo needle cartridges.


      Our High Quality 1RL, 3RL, and other custom configurations, Universal Tattoo Needle cartridges are compatible with our Permanent Makeup Pens and Wireless Tattoo Machines. Our tattoo needles are perfect for Ombre Powder Brows, Microshading, and Lip Blush, and other micropigmentation procedures.